Logo of the Employees Retraining Board

简体 | 繁体 | 圖文

Home > Corporate Governance > Organisation Chart of the Executive Office

Organisation Chart of the Executive Office

The Executive Office is under the leadership of the Executive Director, who is underpinned by four Divisions and an independent Internal Audit Section. Each Division is headed by a Deputy Executive Director, who is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the Division. Deputy Executive Directors of four Divisions include Deputy Executive Director (Business Development & Communications), Deputy Executive Director (Corporate Services), Deputy Executive Director (Quality Assurance) and Deputy Executive Director (Training Services). There are seven Senior Managers, including one Senior Manager (Employment Services), one Senior Manager (Corporate Communications), one Senior Manager (Finance & Information Technology), one Senior Manager (Quality Assurance), two Senior Managers (Course Development) and one Senior Manager (Course Administration). They are responsible for the operation of respective Sections.